Fighter Pod-ish: Giant-Man

This article is the first in a new semi-regular series, Fighter Pod-ish.  Fighter Pods are my favorite toy line, but sadly, there haven’t been any new toys in years.  However, I have collected some toys that are in the same vein and display well with the Fighter Pods.

FPGiantMan

This Antman is part of a new line called Ooshies, which are marketed as pencil toppers.  While I decided not to collect this line, I realized that this line’s Antman would make a great Giantman for my Fighter Pod figures (as pictured here with my custom movie Captain America Fighter Pod).

Leave a Reply

