Custom Pint Size Heroes: Agent Coulson

pshcoulson1

I’ve really been enjoying Funko’s new Pint Size Heroes figures. So I decided to make one from scratch. The PSH figures have a simplified figure that I thought my meager but budding sculpting skills could actually replicate.

I decided on Agent Coulson because he’s one of my favorite characters, and he has a fairly simple design. He’s seen here with his trademark sunglasses, a communication earpiece, and his Theta Protoc0l lanyard (given to him by Agent Sam Koenig).  Maybe I need to make an Agent Koenig PSH so he can make sure my PSH collection is secure and that they all have lanyards.  At least those that deserve a lanyard.  Riddler, Two-Face, don’t get your hopes up.

pshcoulson2

 

Leave a Reply

