Star Wars Fighter Pods Series 6: Snap Wexley

At the beginning of this year, I bought some clay and some sculpting tools.  After many years of customizing, I decided to start some customs from scratch.  And while I’ve done a few things (parts of figures, weapons, BB-8), I hadn’t done a full human figure until now.

snap1

Meet Snap Wexely, flying ace from Star Wars: The Force Awakens. I have always been partial to the X-Wing pilots, and it was easier to sculpt a helmet than hair.  Besides, my Poe Dameron custom missed his pilot buddies.

snap2

 

Leave a Reply

