Fighter Pod Football

Last year, when buying snacks for the Super Bowl, I picked up a few of TeenyMates.  I figured Fighter Pod-sized football figures would be fun.  I was fortunate enough to get the mate from my favorite childhood team, the Miami Dolphins.  I can’t remember what the other figure I got was, because I decided to make him into a member of the Gotham Rogues, the football team featured in The Dark Knight Rises.  A quick repaint and a few printed versions of the logo and the Gotham Rogue rises!

Yes, I did go there.

GK2

GK1

Leave a Reply

