Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D Deathlok

One of the first comics I remember reading was Captain America 287 which featured Deathlok.  When Deathlok first showed up on Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, I immediately wanted to make a Heroclix version.  The problem was that I didn’t like the design for the character.  However, recently, Marvel revealed a new, much cooler look for the live action Deathlok so I set to work.  I used the body of the Avengers 2 movie Hydra Soldier and along with the head and hands of Batroc (from the Winter Soldier movie set).

Deathlok1

Deathlok

Deathlok and Agent Coulson

Deathlok and Agent Coulson

Deathlok Then and Now

Deathlok Then and Now



Leave a Reply

