Avengers Week Part I

In honor of the premiere of Avengers: Age of Ultron, I will be posting Marvel movie custom Heroclix this week.  First up is Dr. Bruce Banner.  While WizKids did make a Banner clix, I never found one.  So I decided to make one of my own.  I used the head of a comic book Bruce Banner heroclix and the body of an Aldrich Killian clix.

I was not much of a Hulk fan before the first Avengers movie, but I think both Banner and the Hulk were the breakout stars of the movie.

Bruce Banner custom

Bruce Banner custom along with his green counterpart

Banner before

Figures used to make the movie Banner

Leave a Reply

